Gluten Free Bun is on the menu!
ALL DAY - ALL DAY
Chick-fil-A is now offering a gluten-free bun option for our guests. The bun arrives at our
restaurants prepackaged to prevent gluten cross contamination. However, once the
bun is removed from its packaging, it is no longer considered gluten-free because it may
come into contact with other gluten containing ingredients in our kitchens.
o Our new gluten-free bun is made with premium ingredients like quinoa, molasses,
vitamins and minererals.